The Petes - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

The Petes (Keiths)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Petes 4 Intact Insurance 2 Sun, Sep 16 10:00 pm final
The Petes 4 Strong Beers 3 Thu, Sep 20 11:15 pm final SO
#SharksSwimTogether 0 The Petes 5 Sun, Sep 30 11:15 pm final
M.H. Hawks 1 The Petes 4 Wed, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
The Petes 7 KGB 2 Thu, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
The Petes 1 The Stepfathers 4 Mon, Oct 29 10:15 pm final
The Petes 1 Pirates 4 Tue, Nov 06 10:15 pm final
The Petes 1 Bro Nation 3 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
KGB 6 The Petes 0 Mon, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
The Petes 3 Westend Warriors 4 Sun, Dec 09 9:15 pm final
The Petes 3 The Stepfathers 4 Mon, Dec 17 10:15 pm final
KGB 13 The Petes 2 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
The Petes 3 The Stepfathers 2 Tue, Jan 15 10:15 pm final SO
The Petes 5 Bro Nation 6 Wed, Jan 16 10:00 pm final
Pirates 10 The Petes 2 Sun, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Bro Nation 5 The Petes 1 Tue, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
The Petes 5 Bro Nation 6 Thu, Feb 14 10:15 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 5 The Petes 6 Sun, Feb 24 9:00 pm final SO
Trojans 7 The Petes 1 Mon, Mar 04 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -