Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Hitmen (Coors )


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
16 Addicted 4 Hitmen 3 Sun, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
107 Hitmen 0 Williams Landscaping 5 Mon, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
182 Hitmen 3 Sauce Slingers 4 Tue, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
253 The Puxedos 7 Hitmen 4 Sun, Oct 17 10:30 pm final
Knights 11 Hitmen 6 Mon, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
Hitmen 5 Trains and Airplanes 5 Mon, Nov 01 11:00 pm final SO
Hitmen 1 Cumberland Blackhawks 9 Wed, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Hitmen 3 Fidlers 1 Sun, Nov 21 9:00 pm final
Avengers 8 Hitmen 5 Sun, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
45 Trains and Airplanes 4 Hitmen 1 Mon, Dec 06 10:00 pm final
111 Hitmen 4 Knights 5 Tue, Dec 14 9:30 pm final
177 Cumberland Blackhawks 5 Hitmen 4 Sun, Jan 02 10:00 pm final
248 Fidlers 4 Hitmen 2 Sun, Jan 09 10:00 pm final
323 Hitmen 2 Avengers 5 Mon, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
397 Hitmen 2 Trains and Airplanes 4 Tue, Jan 25 11:00 pm final
469 Knights 5 Hitmen 2 Wed, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
552 Hitmen 1 Cumberland Blackhawks 8 Mon, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
614 Hitmen 0 Fidlers 3 Tue, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
675 Avengers 2 Hitmen 2 Tue, Mar 01 9:30 pm final SO
748 Trains and Airplanes 4 Hitmen 1 Thu, Mar 10 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -