Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2012)

Master Debaters (Export)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bro Nation 3 Master Debaters 4 Thu, May 03 9:45 pm final SO
Master Debaters 2 Labortek 2012 6 Thu, May 10 8:45 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Master Debaters 3 Thu, May 17 9:45 pm final SO
Master Debaters 4 The Predators 5 Sun, May 27 10:30 pm final
Bro Nation 1 Master Debaters 4 Sun, Jun 03 10:30 pm final
Master Debaters 4 Mighty Ducks 1 Sun, Jun 10 6:45 pm final
Master Debaters 0 Mustangs 3 Wed, Jun 13 9:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 Mighty Drunks 6 Sun, Jun 17 5:45 pm final
Westend Warriors 1 Master Debaters 2 Sun, Jun 24 6:45 pm final SO
Master Debaters 2 Trojans 3 Thu, Jun 28 9:45 pm final SO
The Predators 4 Master Debaters 1 Thu, Jul 05 9:45 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Bro Nation 1 Tue, Jul 10 8:45 pm final
Mighty Ducks 5 Master Debaters 2 Mon, Jul 16 7:45 pm final
Mustangs 5 Master Debaters 2 Thu, Jul 19 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -