Master Debaters - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Master Debaters (Carling)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Caps 0 Master Debaters 4 Tue, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 0 Master Debaters 3 Tue, Sep 27 10:15 pm final
Bardown Bandits 1 Master Debaters 2 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 Kanata Iceholes 1 Mon, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 2 Master Debaters 5 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 3 Master Debaters 2 Tue, Nov 01 11:15 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Master Debaters 2 Thu, Nov 10 10:15 pm final SO
Master Debaters 1 Gordon Bombay Allstars 2 Sun, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Kanata Iceholes 4 Tue, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 6 M.H. Hawks 0 Sun, Dec 04 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 5 Beaver Blasters 6 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final SO
Master Debaters 1 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Sun, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 0 Master Debaters 3 Sun, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 2 Master Debaters 4 Tue, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 6 Master Debaters 3 Thu, Feb 02 10:15 pm final
Beaver Blasters 11 Master Debaters 3 Sun, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Master Debaters 3 Wed, Feb 22 10:00 pm final SO
Master Debaters 8 Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 Sun, Mar 04 10:15 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Kanata Iceholes 6 Sun, Mar 11 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 M.H. Hawks 2 Sun, Mar 18 7:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -