Master Debaters - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2007)

Master Debaters (Keiths-W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Beaver Hunters 1 Master Debaters 9 Mon, Apr 30 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 The Pirates 6 Mon, May 07 8:00 pm final
W.C. Hitmen 3 Master Debaters 2 Wed, May 16 10:00 pm final
Spartans HC 5 Master Debaters 2 Thu, May 24 9:15 pm final
W.C. Hitmen 2 Master Debaters 2 Mon, Jun 04 10:00 pm final OT
Master Debaters 3 CM Design Ice Hogs 4 Sun, Jun 10 9:15 pm final
Master Debaters 2 CM Design Ice Hogs 3 Sun, Jun 17 10:30 pm final
Box Crazy 6 Master Debaters 4 Sun, Jun 24 6:30 pm final
The Lads 1 Master Debaters 5 Tue, Jun 26 9:00 pm final
Nitro 0 Master Debaters 2 Thu, Jul 05 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 W.C. Hitmen 4 Mon, Jul 09 8:00 pm final
Chophouse Choppers 4 Master Debaters 1 Thu, Jul 12 9:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Hammers 6 Mon, Jul 16 9:00 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Box Crazy 3 Mon, Jul 23 8:00 pm final OT
Box Fillers 2 Master Debaters 4 Sun, Jul 29 10:30 pm final
W.C. Hitmen 1 Master Debaters 1 Tue, Jul 31 8:00 pm final OT
Master Debaters 1 Chophouse Choppers 6 Thu, Aug 09 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -