Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2007/2008)

Nepean Ballet (Budweiser)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Sheepskates 2 Nepean Ballet 6 Sun, Sep 30 9:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 Underdogs 6 Thu, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 JAFT 3 Tue, Oct 16 9:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Thundercats 1 Thu, Oct 25 11:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 5 Killer Bees 0 Sun, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 5 Gladiators 2 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 6 Red Peckers 3 Tue, Nov 20 9:00 pm final
58 Alcohooligans 1 Nepean Ballet 10 Sun, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
93 Republicans 0 Nepean Ballet 2 Thu, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
192 Rec Nordiques 4 Nepean Ballet 10 Tue, Dec 11 9:00 pm final
35 Rec Nordiques 1 Nepean Ballet 4 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
116 Republicans 2 Nepean Ballet 1 Wed, Jan 16 10:00 pm final OT
177 Nepean Ballet 3 Red Peckers 2 Thu, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
231 Nepean Ballet 8 JAFT 3 Thu, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
294 Alcohooligans 4 Nepean Ballet 5 Mon, Feb 11 11:15 pm final
332 Thundercats 2 Nepean Ballet 7 Sun, Feb 17 9:15 pm final
388 Nepean Ballet 3 Gladiators 0 Sun, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
468 Rec Nordiques 2 Nepean Ballet 7 Thu, Mar 06 10:15 pm final
226 Nepean Ballet 3 Gladiators 1 Sun, Mar 16 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 3 Republicans 4 Mon, Mar 17 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -