Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

ASHL St. Catharines
use the links to the left to share this


ASHL St. Cathar (Summer 2005)

 

Icebats (ASHL )


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bruins 8 Icebats 5 Thu, May 19 11:00 pm final
Icebats 4 Titans 12 Thu, May 26 10:00 pm final
Icebats 6 Icecapaders 9 Wed, Jun 01 9:00 pm final
Icecapaders 0 Icebats 7 Wed, Jun 08 10:00 pm final
Devils 1 Icebats 2 Thu, Jun 09 11:00 pm final
Devils 3 Icebats 0 Thu, Jun 16 9:00 pm forfeit
Icebats Tartan Army Thu, Jun 23 8:00 pm data pending
Icebats Hawks Wed, Jun 29 8:00 pm data pending
Titans Icebats Wed, Jul 20 10:00 pm data pending
Icebats Bruins Wed, Jul 27 9:00 pm data pending
Bruins Icebats Wed, Aug 03 9:00 pm data pending
Hitmen Icebats Thu, Aug 11 10:00 pm data pending
Icebats Icecapaders Wed, Aug 17 9:00 pm data pending
Icebats Devils Thu, Aug 18 10:00 pm data pending
Icebats T2s Wed, Aug 24 10:00 pm data pending
Icebats Replacements Thu, Aug 25 10:00 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -