Lick my Sakic - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Lick my Sakic (Moosehead)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Individual Team West 1 Lick my Sakic 1 Wed, Sep 21 9:15 pm final SO
Lick my Sakic 2 Blizzards 3 Wed, Sep 28 9:15 pm final SO
Lick my Sakic 3 Shlebs 5 Thu, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Lick my Sakic 5 Hockey School Dropouts 4 Tue, Oct 18 8:15 pm final
TigerBloods 2 Lick my Sakic 4 Sun, Oct 30 10:15 pm final
Lick my Sakic 2 Ottawa Oilers 2 Sun, Nov 06 7:00 pm final SO
North Stars 3 Lick my Sakic 4 Sun, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Shlebs 3 Lick my Sakic 2 Thu, Nov 24 11:00 pm final SO
Hockey School Dropouts 3 Lick my Sakic 4 Sun, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Lick my Sakic 4 TigerBloods 2 Tue, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Oilers 5 Lick my Sakic 1 Wed, Dec 21 11:00 pm final
Lick my Sakic 2 North Stars 0 Mon, Jan 09 11:15 pm final
Lick my Sakic 2 Shlebs 3 Thu, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
Lick my Sakic 2 Hockey School Dropouts 3 Sun, Jan 29 9:00 pm final
TigerBloods 0 Lick my Sakic 3 Tue, Feb 07 9:15 pm final
Lick my Sakic 5 Ottawa Oilers 0 Thu, Feb 16 11:00 pm final
North Stars 5 Lick my Sakic 1 Sun, Feb 26 10:00 pm final
Shlebs 4 Lick my Sakic 6 Sun, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
Hockey School Dropouts 2 Lick my Sakic 4 Mon, Mar 12 9:15 pm final
Lick my Sakic 3 TigerBloods 5 Sun, Mar 18 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -