Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

NCRHHA (Export)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
NCRHHA 7 Ice Bears 4 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
The Haters 3 NCRHHA 9 Sun, Sep 30 9:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 NCRHHA 2 Tue, Oct 09 9:30 pm final
NCRHHA 5 Ice Hawks 3 Thu, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Capitals 4 NCRHHA 3 Wed, Oct 24 10:00 pm final
Ice Bears 3 NCRHHA 0 Sun, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
NCRHHA 3 Avengers 7 Sun, Nov 11 8:00 pm final
NCRHHA 1 Capitals 9 Thu, Nov 15 10:00 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 3 NCRHHA 1 Sun, Nov 25 9:30 pm final
NCRHHA 3 Knights 2 Sun, Dec 02 9:30 pm final
The Chiefs 3 NCRHHA 6 Mon, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
NCRHHA 0 Orleans Sign 6 Mon, Dec 17 11:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 10 NCRHHA 4 Mon, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 1 A.M. Lumber 1 Mon, Jan 14 11:00 pm final SO
NCRHHA 1 Pints 8 Mon, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
NCRHHA 3 The Eskimo Brothers 5 Tue, Jan 29 9:30 pm final
Knights 3 NCRHHA 1 Wed, Feb 06 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 1 NCRHHA 0 Sun, Feb 17 11:00 pm forfeit
Orleans Sign 1 NCRHHA 5 Sun, Feb 24 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -