Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Bytown Bulldogs (Canadian)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Best Friends 1 Bytown Bulldogs 6 Tue, Sep 18 10:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 4 The Boys 3 Sun, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
A.M. Lumber 5 Bytown Bulldogs 7 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Fivehole Finders 5 Bytown Bulldogs 3 Tue, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 4 Bytown Barnmuckers 7 Mon, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Fivehole Finders 2 Bytown Bulldogs 3 Thu, Nov 01 11:00 pm final SO
Bytown Bulldogs 8 Trains and Airplanes 3 Thu, Nov 08 11:00 pm final
Golden Seals 7 Bytown Bulldogs 0 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 5 Lucky Pucks 3 Sun, Nov 25 8:00 pm final
Jackeyes 5 Bytown Bulldogs 8 Sun, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 5 Fivehole Finders 4 Sun, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 4 Bytown Bulldogs 3 Sun, Dec 16 8:30 pm final SO
Bytown Bulldogs 2 Golden Seals 5 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 0 Bytown Bulldogs 7 Sun, Jan 13 8:30 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 4 Jackeyes 2 Sun, Jan 20 9:30 pm final
Fivehole Finders 5 Bytown Bulldogs 0 Mon, Jan 28 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 3 Trains and Airplanes 4 Tue, Feb 05 11:00 pm final SO
Golden Seals 4 Bytown Bulldogs 11 Thu, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 3 Lucky Pucks 3 Sun, Feb 24 11:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -