Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2008)

Blades of Steel (Sleemans)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
10 Rayco Sports 5 Blades of Steel 2 Sun, May 04 10:00 pm final
76 Casselman Colts 8 Blades of Steel 4 Mon, May 12 10:30 pm final
140 Blades of Steel 3 allins.ca 07s 5 Wed, May 21 9:00 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 1 Blades of Steel 5 Sun, May 25 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 4 Bootleggers 2 Wed, May 28 10:00 pm final
Bootleggers 3 Blades of Steel 0 Wed, Jun 04 9:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 4 Plumbing Now Cyclones 6 Sun, Jun 08 6:30 pm final
Rayco Sports 1 Blades of Steel 2 Thu, Jun 19 8:00 pm final OT
Blades of Steel 2 allins.ca 07s 7 Mon, Jun 23 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 10 Juice Monkeez 6 Sun, Jul 20 8:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 3 Casselman Colts 8 Sun, Jul 27 7:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 3 Juice Monkeez 2 Mon, Jul 28 10:30 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 1 Blades of Steel 5 Tue, Jul 29 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 6 Rayco Sports 3 Thu, Jul 31 9:30 pm final
Natural Disasters 4 Blades of Steel 4 Tue, Aug 05 10:30 pm final OT
Blades of Steel 4 Natural Disasters 1 Wed, Aug 06 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -