Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Hunt Clubbers (Coors )


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Avengers 4 Hunt Clubbers 6 Sun, Sep 18 10:00 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 2 Trains and Airplanes 7 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 3 Jackeyes 4 Mon, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Les Chiefs 1 Hunt Clubbers 9 Thu, Oct 13 10:00 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 7 Jackeyes 5 Thu, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
Norsemen 6 Hunt Clubbers 7 Thu, Oct 27 11:00 pm final SO
Bytown Barnmuckers 9 Hunt Clubbers 3 Sun, Nov 06 9:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 4 Hunt Clubbers 1 Sun, Nov 13 8:30 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 5 Here for Beer 2 Sun, Nov 20 10:30 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 5 Norsemen 0 Mon, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Jackeyes 1 Hunt Clubbers 4 Sun, Dec 04 10:30 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 4 Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Mon, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 2 Trains and Airplanes 4 Tue, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
Here for Beer 12 Hunt Clubbers 4 Sun, Jan 08 9:30 pm final
Norsemen 7 Hunt Clubbers 8 Tue, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 6 Jackeyes 7 Tue, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 8 Hunt Clubbers 2 Thu, Feb 02 10:00 pm final
Knights 5 Hunt Clubbers 8 Mon, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 5 Here for Beer 5 Mon, Feb 20 11:00 pm final SO
Hunt Clubbers 2 Norsemen 1 Tue, Feb 28 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -