Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2010)

Beaver Fever (Export)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Stepfathers 3 Beaver Fever 4 Sun, May 09 9:00 pm final
Beaver Fever 0 Filthy Tip 5 Thu, May 13 9:45 pm final
Mustangs 7 Beaver Fever 1 Thu, May 20 10:00 pm final
Beaver Fever 2 The Blades 3 Thu, May 27 10:45 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 12 Beaver Fever 3 Sun, Jun 06 6:45 pm final
Beaver Fever 4 Kinaxis 3 Sun, Jun 13 10:00 pm final
Beaver Fever 0 Throwback Shockers 2 Thu, Jun 17 9:45 pm final
Beaver Fever 4 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Tue, Jun 22 11:00 pm final
Beaver Fever 5 Pirates 4 Mon, Jun 28 8:00 pm final
Master Debaters 4 Beaver Fever 0 Mon, Jul 05 9:30 pm final
Predators2 4 Beaver Fever 6 Sun, Jul 11 9:30 pm final
Beaver Fever 5 Capital Living Canucks 4 Tue, Jul 13 10:00 pm final
Kinaxis 4 Beaver Fever 0 Sun, Jul 18 9:00 pm final
Throwback Shockers 5 Beaver Fever 3 Tue, Jul 20 6:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 9 Beaver Fever 1 Sun, Jul 25 6:45 pm final
Pirates 0 Beaver Fever 1 Thu, Jul 29 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -