Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2013)

Orleans Sign (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Best Friends 9 Orleans Sign 5 Wed, May 08 8:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 The Haters 7 Tue, May 14 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 Les Boys 6 Wed, May 22 9:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 8 Orleans Sign 1 Sun, May 26 7:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Best Friends 5 Sun, Jun 02 8:30 pm final
The Haters 5 Orleans Sign 2 Mon, Jun 03 10:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 Mag 7 4 Tue, Jun 11 10:30 pm final SO
Off in the Shower 3 Orleans Sign 1 Sun, Jun 16 10:30 pm final
Team Door Doctor 5 Orleans Sign 1 Mon, Jun 24 9:30 pm final
Boozehounds 2 Orleans Sign 1 Mon, Jul 08 8:30 pm final
Mag 7 6 Orleans Sign 2 Sun, Jul 14 6:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Boozehounds 6 Thu, Jul 18 8:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 Team Door Doctor 1 Tue, Jul 23 10:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 Off in the Shower 2 Sun, Jul 28 9:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 The Spartans (Beaudin) 5 Wed, Aug 07 7:00 pm final
Saints 3 Orleans Sign 5 Sun, Aug 11 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -