The Caps - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

The Caps (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Caps 0 Master Debaters 4 Tue, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 The Caps 7 Tue, Sep 27 11:15 pm final
The Caps 1 Jerseyed.ca 3 Wed, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
The Caps 0 Gordon Bombay Allstars 3 Mon, Oct 17 11:15 pm final
The Caps 3 Bardown Bandits 3 Mon, Oct 24 10:00 pm final SO
Richmond Rubbies 2 The Caps 3 Thu, Nov 03 10:15 pm final SO
Vikings Hockey 7 The Caps 3 Thu, Nov 10 11:15 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 6 The Caps 2 Mon, Nov 21 10:15 pm final
The Caps 2 District 5 6 Tue, Nov 29 10:15 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 6 The Caps 2 Sun, Dec 11 9:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 6 The Caps 7 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final SO
Bardown Bandits 3 The Caps 0 Sun, Jan 08 9:15 pm final
The Caps 1 Richmond Rubbies 4 Mon, Jan 16 11:15 pm final
The Caps 2 Vikings Hockey 7 Tue, Jan 24 10:15 pm final
The Caps 1 pTeraMachtyls 7 Sun, Feb 05 11:15 pm final
District 5 4 The Caps 0 Mon, Feb 13 10:15 pm final
The Caps 6 Jerseyed.ca 9 Thu, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
The Caps 4 The Scoregasms 3 Sun, Mar 04 8:00 pm final
The Caps 4 Bardown Bandits 3 Sun, Mar 11 8:15 pm final SO
Richmond Rubbies 8 The Caps 1 Sun, Mar 18 5:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -