Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2004/2005)

The Caps (7W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Chop House Choppers 5 The Caps 1 Wed, Sep 29 9:00 pm final
The Caps 1 Webplan 9 Sun, Oct 10 9:00 pm final
Cougar Hunters 3 The Caps 0 Mon, Oct 18 10:30 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 2 The Caps 4 Sun, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
The Caps 5 Kaos 2 Tue, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
The Caps 6 Ottawa West 4 Tue, Nov 23 9:30 pm final
2K3 2 The Caps 3 Sun, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
The Caps 4 Oxoid Toxins 1 Tue, Dec 14 9:00 pm final
Havoc 3 The Caps 7 Tue, Dec 21 9:00 pm final
Les Chargers 0 The Caps 5 Tue, Jan 04 11:00 pm final
The Caps 1 Les Chargers 2 Thu, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Bears 8 The Caps 1 Wed, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
The Caps 4 Ottawa West 0 Sun, Jan 23 11:30 pm final
2K3 3 The Caps 3 Thu, Feb 03 10:00 pm final OT
The Caps 4 Oxoid Toxins 3 Sun, Feb 20 9:30 pm final
The Caps 6 2K3 1 Sun, Feb 27 11:30 pm final
The Caps 9 Havoc 1 Mon, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
The Caps 1 The Herd 3 Sun, Mar 06 10:30 pm final
The Caps 11 Oxoid Toxins 0 Sun, Mar 13 9:30 pm final
The Caps 2 Killer Ducks 3 Mon, Mar 14 8:00 pm final OT
Havoc 2 The Caps 3 Wed, Mar 16 10:30 pm final
The Caps 2 Ottawa West 4 Sun, Mar 20 8:30 pm final
The Caps 8 Ottawa West 1 Wed, Mar 23 11:00 pm final
The Caps 3 Havoc 0 Wed, Mar 30 10:00 pm final
The Caps 0 Les Chargers 4 Sun, Apr 10 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -