Kinaxis - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2010)

Kinaxis (Export)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Kinaxis 0 Predators 6 Mon, May 03 9:45 pm final
Boom Town 1 Kinaxis 1 Thu, May 13 10:00 pm final SO
Kinaxis 4 The Blades 5 Thu, May 20 9:00 pm final SO
Mustangs 6 Kinaxis 1 Thu, May 27 9:45 pm final
Kinaxis 5 Pirates 0 Sun, Jun 06 11:00 pm final
Beaver Fever 4 Kinaxis 3 Sun, Jun 13 10:00 pm final
Kinaxis 3 Master Debaters 2 Thu, Jun 17 8:45 pm final
Throwback Shockers 2 Kinaxis 1 Tue, Jun 22 9:00 pm final
Kinaxis 4 Predators2 3 Sun, Jun 27 7:30 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 7 Kinaxis 1 Sun, Jul 04 10:30 pm final
Kinaxis 4 Capital Living Canucks 1 Sun, Jul 11 7:30 pm final
Pirates 5 Kinaxis 1 Tue, Jul 13 9:00 pm final
Kinaxis 4 Beaver Fever 0 Sun, Jul 18 9:00 pm final
Master Debaters 4 Kinaxis 0 Tue, Jul 20 10:45 pm final
Kinaxis 5 Throwback Shockers 3 Sun, Jul 25 4:45 pm final
Predators2 7 Kinaxis 0 Thu, Jul 29 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -