Havoc - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2004/2005)

Havoc (7W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Oxoid Toxins 11 Havoc 4 Sun, Sep 26 7:00 pm final
Killer Ducks 6 Havoc 4 Tue, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
Havoc 2 Lugans 3 Sun, Oct 17 8:00 pm final
Havoc 3 Kaos 4 Tue, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Havoc 1 Oxoid Toxins 6 Mon, Nov 08 9:00 pm final
Les Chargers 5 Havoc 3 Tue, Nov 23 10:30 pm final
Havoc 4 Killer Ducks 5 Tue, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
Havoc 5 Oxoid Toxins 3 Sun, Dec 12 11:00 pm final
Havoc 2 2K3 4 Tue, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
Havoc 3 The Caps 7 Tue, Dec 21 9:00 pm final
Havoc 3 Ottawa West 5 Wed, Dec 29 10:30 pm final
Havoc 1 Ottawa West 5 Thu, Jan 13 10:30 pm final
Havoc 1 Silver Bullets 7 Wed, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
Les Chargers 5 Havoc 4 Tue, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
Havoc 4 Les Chargers 3 Thu, Feb 03 11:00 pm final
Havoc 2 2K3 5 Sun, Feb 20 10:00 pm final
The Caps 9 Havoc 1 Mon, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
Ottawa West 10 Havoc 1 Tue, Mar 01 10:30 pm final
Havoc 8 Rivermen 2 Mon, Mar 07 6:00 pm final
Havoc 1 2K3 4 Wed, Mar 09 11:00 pm final
Havoc 3 Silver Bullets 8 Mon, Mar 14 7:00 pm final
Havoc 2 The Caps 3 Wed, Mar 16 10:30 pm final
Havoc 2 The Herd 7 Mon, Mar 21 8:00 pm final
The Caps 3 Havoc 0 Wed, Mar 30 10:00 pm final
2K3 5 Havoc 5 Mon, Apr 11 10:00 pm final OT

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -