Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2005)

Garys Old Town Tavern (6W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Kinaxis (Webplan) 6 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Tue, May 03 8:00 pm final
Oxoid Toxins 7 Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Mon, May 09 11:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Capes Crusaders 4 Thu, May 19 7:00 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Thu, May 26 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Ottawa Thunder 1 Mon, May 30 9:00 pm final
Capes Crusaders 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Tue, May 31 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Sun, Jun 05 9:00 pm final OT
Garys Old Town Tavern 0 Oxoid Toxins 1 Mon, Jun 06 7:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Capes Crusaders 1 Tue, Jun 14 8:00 pm final
The Nords 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Sun, Jun 19 10:00 pm final
Oxoid Toxins 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Mon, Jun 20 11:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Ottawa Thunder 0 Sun, Jun 26 10:00 pm forfeit
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 The Nords 6 Tue, Jun 28 7:00 pm final OT
Garys Old Town Tavern 3 CTC Prairie Dogz 2 Mon, Jul 04 9:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 4 NDHQ Pylons 2 Sun, Jul 10 9:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 0 All Blacks 7 Tue, Jul 12 9:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Red Devils 6 Tue, Jul 19 8:00 pm final
Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 11 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Tue, Aug 02 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -