Garys Old Town Tavern - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2007/2008)

Garys Old Town Tavern (Keiths)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Banditos 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 0 Sun, Sep 30 9:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Ice Hawks 2 Tue, Oct 09 11:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 0 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Wed, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Mon, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Hitmen 7 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Sun, Oct 28 10:30 pm final
Les Sauterelles 5 Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Mon, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Navan Boys 3 Mon, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
4 Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Kings 1 Thu, Nov 15 10:00 pm final OT
22 Stonecutters 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Mon, Nov 19 10:00 pm final
91 Hitmen 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Thu, Nov 29 10:00 pm final OT
155 Stonecutters 1 Garys Old Town Tavern 8 Sun, Dec 09 4:00 pm final
201 Kings 4 Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Wed, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
38 Les Sauterelles 0 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Mon, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
121 Les Sauterelles 5 Garys Old Town Tavern 7 Thu, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
193 Kings 4 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Sun, Jan 27 9:30 pm final
204 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Hitmen 4 Mon, Jan 28 10:00 pm final
302 Garys Old Town Tavern 6 Stonecutters 2 Tue, Feb 12 9:30 pm final
418 Navan Boys 5 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Thu, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
Les Sauterelles 1 Garys Old Town Tavern 8 Tue, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
218 Hitmen 4 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Wed, Mar 05 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -