Lugans - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2004/2005)

Lugans (6)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Killer Ducks 1 Lugans 5 Sun, Sep 26 8:30 pm final
Lugans 9 Oxoid Toxins 2 Tue, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
Havoc 2 Lugans 3 Sun, Oct 17 8:00 pm final
Lugans 2 FCI 7 Tue, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Lugans 7 Dips with Sticks 3 Sun, Nov 07 9:00 pm final
All Blacks 5 Lugans 1 Wed, Nov 24 10:30 pm final
Lugans 0 Spades 3 Sun, Dec 12 11:00 pm final
Aviators 4 Lugans 5 Sun, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
Lugans 5 Spades 4 Tue, Dec 28 9:30 pm final OT
Barcode Records 4 Lugans 5 Tue, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
Lugans 1 Aviators 3 Mon, Jan 10 7:00 pm final
Kaos 3 Lugans 1 Sun, Jan 16 10:30 pm final
Magnificent 7 6 Lugans 3 Thu, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
Lugans 6 Barcode Records 1 Mon, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
Aviators 4 Lugans 2 Sun, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
All Blacks 3 Lugans 4 Wed, Feb 09 9:30 pm final OT
Lugans 4 Governor Generals Foot Guards 8 Sun, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
Lugans 6 Barcode Records 3 Tue, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Lugans 2 All Blacks 6 Sun, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
Lugans 1 Aviators 5 Tue, Mar 08 9:30 pm final
Lugans 4 Kaos 5 Sun, Mar 13 9:30 pm final
Magnificent 7 1 Lugans 1 Tue, Mar 15 9:00 pm final
Magnificent 7 9 Lugans 0 Wed, Mar 23 10:30 pm final
Lugans 2 Magnificent 7 5 Tue, Apr 05 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -