Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Vikings Hockey (Carling)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
36 Vikings Hockey 7 Washington Generals 2 Tue, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
98 Sir John A Pub 9 Vikings Hockey 4 Sun, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
166 Kinaxis Thundercats 1 Vikings Hockey 9 Mon, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
257 The Barracudas 1 Vikings Hockey 6 Sun, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 1 Vikings Hockey 0 Tue, Oct 26 10:00 pm final SO
District 5 4 Vikings Hockey 2 Sun, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 1 Vikings Hockey 2 Tue, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 4 The Barracudas 3 Sun, Nov 28 11:15 pm final
55 Vikings Hockey 8 Dawson City Nuggets 1 Tue, Dec 07 10:15 pm final
126 Vikings Hockey 3 Master Debaters 2 Thu, Dec 16 11:00 pm final SO
208 Vikings Hockey 1 District 5 4 Mon, Jan 03 10:15 pm final
313 Vikings Hockey 2 Sir John A Pub 3 Sun, Jan 16 9:15 pm final
390 The Barracudas 5 Vikings Hockey 7 Mon, Jan 24 10:15 pm final
418 Vikings Hockey 4 Master Debaters 6 Sun, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
477 Dawson City Nuggets 3 Vikings Hockey 7 Thu, Feb 03 11:15 pm final
656 District 5 1 Vikings Hockey 3 Sun, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
560 Master Debaters 0 Vikings Hockey 3 Sun, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
740 Sir John A Pub 2 Vikings Hockey 4 Tue, Mar 08 11:15 pm final
813 Vikings Hockey 3 The Barracudas 4 Thu, Mar 17 10:00 pm final SO
852 Vikings Hockey 11 Dawson City Nuggets 1 Sun, Mar 27 7:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -