Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2010)

Vikings Hockey (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Belugas 3 Vikings Hockey 7 Thu, May 06 8:00 pm final
The Beers 6 Vikings Hockey 1 Sun, May 16 8:00 pm final
Vikings Hockey 0 Richmond Rubbies 7 Mon, May 31 8:45 pm final
Vikings Hockey 1 Capital Living Canucks 3 Wed, Jun 02 11:00 pm final
Trojans 1 Vikings Hockey 4 Mon, Jun 07 9:45 pm final
O-Town Hoyas 2 Vikings Hockey 4 Sun, Jun 13 9:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 1 Vikings Hockey 1 Sun, Jun 20 9:30 pm final SO
Vikings Hockey 4 Sir John A Pub 6 Wed, Jun 23 10:45 pm final
Vikings Hockey 3 Washington Generals 3 Mon, Jun 28 9:30 pm final SO
Vikings Hockey 10 Gordon Bombays Allstars 1 Mon, Jul 05 11:00 pm final
Gladiators 3 Vikings Hockey 4 Sun, Jul 11 7:45 pm final
Vikings Hockey 3 Trojans 5 Tue, Jul 13 8:45 pm final
Vikings Hockey 9 O-Town Hoyas 2 Sun, Jul 18 8:45 pm final
Vikings Hockey 6 Westend Warriors 3 Tue, Jul 20 6:45 pm final
Sir John A Pub 5 Vikings Hockey 8 Sun, Jul 25 10:30 pm final
Washington Generals 4 Vikings Hockey 5 Thu, Jul 29 10:30 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -