Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2009/2010)

The Hungry Zezels (Export)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Blades 3 The Hungry Zezels 3 Mon, Sep 21 11:00 pm final SO
Gladiators 4 The Hungry Zezels 9 Thu, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 5 The Hungry Zezels 3 Wed, Sep 30 8:15 pm final
Dusty Danglers 0 The Hungry Zezels 13 Mon, Oct 05 11:15 pm final
The Hungry Zezels 4 A-Team 5 Sun, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Pirates 4 The Hungry Zezels 3 Tue, Oct 27 10:15 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 5 The Hungry Zezels 5 Sun, Nov 08 9:00 pm final SO
The Hungry Zezels 3 Legends 0 Mon, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
The Hungry Zezels 3 The Blades 1 Mon, Nov 30 11:00 pm final
A-Team 3 The Hungry Zezels 4 Tue, Dec 08 10:15 pm final
The Hungry Zezels 4 Pirates 3 Sun, Dec 20 10:15 pm final
The Hungry Zezels 1 The Mighty Drunks 1 Tue, Jan 05 11:15 pm final SO
Legends 0 The Hungry Zezels 10 Sun, Jan 17 10:15 pm final
The Blades 2 The Hungry Zezels 5 Mon, Jan 25 11:00 pm final
The Hungry Zezels 4 A-Team 3 Thu, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Pirates 4 The Hungry Zezels 1 Sun, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 3 The Hungry Zezels 2 Tue, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
The Hungry Zezels 10 Legends 3 Sun, Mar 07 10:15 pm final
The Hungry Zezels 4 The Blades 3 Sun, Mar 14 4:00 pm final
A-Team 4 The Hungry Zezels 3 Mon, Mar 22 10:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -