Legends - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Legends (Export)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Kinaxis 7 Legends 0 Sun, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
A-Team 2 Legends 3 Thu, Sep 24 11:00 pm final
Legends 4 Dusty Danglers 2 Tue, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Legends 6 Gladiators 2 Tue, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Legends 2 The Blades 3 Sun, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 5 Legends 1 Thu, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
Legends 2 A-Team 4 Mon, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
The Hungry Zezels 3 Legends 0 Mon, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Legends 2 Pirates 9 Mon, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
The Blades 3 Legends 1 Tue, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Legends 2 The Mighty Drunks 2 Thu, Dec 17 11:15 pm final SO
A-Team 4 Legends 4 Tue, Jan 05 10:15 pm final SO
Legends 0 The Hungry Zezels 10 Sun, Jan 17 10:15 pm final
Pirates 14 Legends 0 Mon, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
Legends 2 The Blades 6 Wed, Feb 03 11:00 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 6 Legends 1 Sun, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
Legends 0 A-Team 8 Tue, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
The Hungry Zezels 10 Legends 3 Sun, Mar 07 10:15 pm final
Legends 0 Pirates 8 Sun, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
The Blades 2 Legends 2 Mon, Mar 22 10:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -