Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Golden Seals (Canadian)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Golden Seals 2 Shanks Hockey 4 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Dominion Lending Pylons 4 Golden Seals 3 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 4 Golden Seals 6 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 3 Beavers 4 Tue, Oct 11 11:00 pm final SO
Easton Fection 2.0 1 Golden Seals 4 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Golden Seals 1 Beavers 3 Sun, Oct 30 9:00 pm final
Avengers 3 Golden Seals 7 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
The Wheels 0 Golden Seals 4 Sun, Nov 13 10:30 pm final
Dominion Lending Pylons 4 Golden Seals 4 Mon, Nov 21 10:00 pm final SO
Golden Seals 3 Easton Fection 2.0 4 Mon, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Beavers 1 Golden Seals 5 Mon, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
Golden Seals 3 Avengers 2 Mon, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 3 The Wheels 4 Tue, Dec 20 11:00 pm final SO
Golden Seals 7 Dominion Lending Pylons 2 Tue, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 3 Golden Seals 1 Thu, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 4 Beavers 1 Mon, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
Avengers 6 Golden Seals 3 Sun, Feb 05 9:00 pm final
Dominion Lending Pylons 2 Golden Seals 8 Mon, Feb 20 10:00 pm final
Golden Seals 7 Easton Fection 2.0 5 Sun, Feb 26 11:00 pm final
The Wheels 7 Golden Seals 3 Tue, Mar 06 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -