Marlies - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2009)

Marlies (Canadian)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
30 Marlies 7 Flying Frogs 4 Mon, May 04 10:00 pm final
63 Marlies 4 DyNaMo 5 Sun, May 10 10:00 pm final SO
132 Marlies 10 Snipers 1 Wed, May 20 8:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 6 Marlies 9 Tue, May 26 8:30 pm final
Here for Beer 7 Marlies 4 Mon, Jun 01 10:30 pm final
Capitals 1 Marlies 10 Wed, Jun 03 7:00 pm final
Marlies 2 Trains Airplanes 2 Tue, Jun 09 10:30 pm final SO
Top Cheese Cartel 4 Marlies 4 Mon, Jun 15 10:30 pm final
Marlies 3 Trains Airplanes 3 Wed, Jun 24 10:30 pm final SO
Cumberland Blackhawks 7 Marlies 8 Sun, Jul 05 9:30 pm final
Marlies 6 Shanks Hockey 3 Sun, Jul 12 8:30 pm final
Here for Beer 4 Marlies 8 Wed, Jul 15 7:00 pm final
Cumberland Blackhawks 6 Marlies 5 Mon, Jul 20 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -