Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2009)

Deslaurier Devils (Carling)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
11 Deslaurier Devils 6 RR Car Care Phantoms 2 Sun, May 03 10:00 pm final
24 Deslaurier Devils 6 Buccaneers 3 Mon, May 04 10:00 pm final
125 Deslaurier Devils 0 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Tue, May 19 10:30 pm forfeit
The Beers 1 Deslaurier Devils 4 Wed, May 27 11:00 pm final
Buccaneers 3 Deslaurier Devils 2 Sun, May 31 7:30 pm final
Deslaurier Devils 5 Blue Rays 2 Sun, Jun 14 10:45 pm final
Deslaurier Devils 1 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Mon, Jun 22 11:00 pm final
Deslaurier Devils 1 Evil Monkeys 0 Tue, Jun 30 11:00 pm final SO
Deslaurier Devils 9 Westend Warriors 4 Mon, Jul 06 9:00 pm final
Buccaneers 3 Deslaurier Devils 3 Sun, Jul 12 3:45 pm final SO
The Beers 1 Deslaurier Devils 5 Tue, Jul 14 6:45 pm final
Predators2 5 Deslaurier Devils 2 Sun, Jul 19 7:45 pm final
Predators2 4 Deslaurier Devils 1 Mon, Jul 20 7:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -