Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

O-Town Hoyas (Budweiser)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
45 O-Town Hoyas 4 Roughnecks 1 Tue, Sep 21 10:15 pm final
123 O-Town Hoyas 6 Spartans 0 Wed, Sep 29 9:00 pm final
194 Mighty Phoques 3 O-Town Hoyas 1 Thu, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
286 Ninja Turtles 1 O-Town Hoyas 5 Wed, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
Jerseyed 1 O-Town Hoyas 3 Sun, Oct 31 11:00 pm final
O-Town Hoyas 4 Flaming Moes 4 Tue, Nov 09 11:00 pm final SO
O-Town Hoyas 7 Gordon Bombays Allstars 3 Sun, Nov 21 10:00 pm final
Roughnecks 3 O-Town Hoyas 0 Tue, Nov 30 9:15 pm final
86 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 O-Town Hoyas 1 Sun, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
152 O-Town Hoyas 1 Mighty Phoques 2 Sun, Dec 19 10:00 pm final
233 O-Town Hoyas 1 Ninja Turtles 0 Thu, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
319 O-Town Hoyas 3 Jerseyed 5 Sun, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
359 O-Town Hoyas 1 Flaming Moes 2 Sun, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
408 Flaming Moes 2 O-Town Hoyas 6 Wed, Jan 26 11:00 pm final
488 Gordon Bombays Allstars 3 O-Town Hoyas 2 Mon, Feb 07 11:00 pm final
591 O-Town Hoyas 3 Roughnecks 0 Sun, Feb 20 9:00 pm final
665 O-Town Hoyas 2 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 3 Mon, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
770 Mighty Phoques 0 O-Town Hoyas 1 Sun, Mar 13 10:00 pm final
818 Ninja Turtles 5 O-Town Hoyas 0 Sun, Mar 20 8:00 pm final
867 Jerseyed 2 O-Town Hoyas 6 Mon, Mar 28 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -