Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] (Export)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
11 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 0 Boom Town II 1 Sun, Sep 19 10:45 pm final
70 Capital Living Canucks 4 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Thu, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
132 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 The Mighty Drunks 7 Thu, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
235 Predators 8 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Thu, Oct 14 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Gladiators 5 Tue, Oct 26 9:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 8 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Sun, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Pirates 2 Sun, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Cleveland Steamers 6 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Thu, Nov 25 11:15 pm final
35 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 6 Untouchables 2 Sun, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
116 Gladiators 5 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 6 Tue, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
197 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Flying Hellfish 1 Sun, Jan 02 10:00 pm final
288 Pirates 6 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Wed, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
375 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Cleveland Steamers 2 Sun, Jan 23 10:15 pm final
462 Untouchables 1 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 3 Tue, Feb 01 10:15 pm final
541 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Gladiators 7 Sun, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
626 Flying Hellfish 0 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Wed, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
719 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 1 Pirates 2 Sun, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
696 Gladiators 5 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Sun, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
805 Cleveland Steamers 5 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Tue, Mar 15 10:15 pm final
849 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Untouchables 5 Thu, Mar 24 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -