Richmond Rubbies - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Richmond Rubbies (Steam Wstl)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
34 Master Debaters 0 Richmond Rubbies 1 Tue, Sep 21 8:00 pm final
61 Richmond Rubbies 1 Dawson City Nuggets 1 Wed, Sep 22 10:15 pm final SO
165 Richmond Rubbies 3 Washington Generals 1 Mon, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
260 Richmond Rubbies 4 Sir John A Pub 1 Mon, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 2 Beaver Fever 3 Tue, Oct 26 10:15 pm final
Throwback Shockers 5 Richmond Rubbies 3 Sun, Nov 07 9:15 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Hellfish 3 Tue, Nov 16 10:15 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 3 Southbank Superbees 1 Sun, Nov 28 9:00 pm final
42 Hellfish 2 Richmond Rubbies 3 Mon, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
128 Beaver Fever 2 Richmond Rubbies 3 Thu, Dec 16 11:15 pm final
206 Richmond Rubbies 4 Throwback Shockers 3 Mon, Jan 03 11:00 pm final
316 Hellfish 4 Richmond Rubbies 2 Sun, Jan 16 9:00 pm final
382 Southbank Superbees 5 Richmond Rubbies 1 Sun, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
437 Beaver Fever 1 Richmond Rubbies 3 Sun, Jan 30 9:15 pm final
465 Richmond Rubbies 5 Hellfish 1 Tue, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
549 Richmond Rubbies 1 Beaver Fever 2 Mon, Feb 14 11:00 pm final
654 Throwback Shockers 1 Richmond Rubbies 6 Sun, Feb 27 9:00 pm final
728 Richmond Rubbies 1 Hellfish 3 Mon, Mar 07 11:15 pm final
809 Richmond Rubbies 5 Southbank Superbees 4 Tue, Mar 15 11:00 pm final SO
857 Predators 2 Richmond Rubbies 1 Sun, Mar 27 11:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -