Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2010)

Richmond Rubbies (Carling)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Richmond Rubbies 1 Belugas 2 Sun, May 09 10:45 pm final
Superbees 5 Richmond Rubbies 4 Mon, May 17 9:00 pm final SO
Vikings Hockey 0 Richmond Rubbies 7 Mon, May 31 8:45 pm final
The Beers 3 Richmond Rubbies 2 Thu, Jun 03 9:45 pm final
Superbees 6 Richmond Rubbies 2 Mon, Jun 07 9:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 2 Revolution 4 Sun, Jun 13 7:45 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 The Beers 0 Sun, Jun 20 7:30 pm forfeit
Richmond Rubbies 4 Belugas 4 Wed, Jun 23 8:45 pm final SO
Gunners 4 Richmond Rubbies 1 Mon, Jun 28 11:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 2 Superbees 2 Mon, Jul 05 6:00 pm final SO
Revolution 4 Richmond Rubbies 1 Sun, Jul 11 10:00 pm final
The Beers 6 Richmond Rubbies 2 Tue, Jul 13 8:00 pm final
Belugas 4 Richmond Rubbies 2 Sun, Jul 18 6:45 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 6 Gunners 1 Tue, Jul 20 11:00 pm final
Superbees 2 Richmond Rubbies 0 Sun, Jul 25 10:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Revolution 4 Thu, Jul 29 7:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -