Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2005)

Nitro (4W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Armd & Hammered 6 Nitro 7 Mon, May 02 11:00 pm final
Nitro 2 Rockland Legion Bar & Grill 9 Wed, May 11 9:30 pm final
Nitro 6 Warriors 1 Mon, May 16 7:00 pm final
Nitro 6 Kinaxis (Webplan) 3 Tue, May 24 8:00 pm final
Nitro 7 Box Fillers 2 Tue, Jun 07 11:00 pm final
Kinaxis (Webplan) 9 Nitro 3 Mon, Jun 13 9:00 pm final
Nitro 2 Billybones 4 Tue, Jun 14 11:00 pm final
Kinaxis (Webplan) 5 Nitro 1 Mon, Jun 20 10:00 pm final
Nitro 5 Kinaxis (Webplan) 4 Tue, Jun 21 11:00 pm final
Billybones 2 Nitro 3 Mon, Jun 27 9:30 pm final
Nitro 4 Billybones 3 Tue, Jun 28 11:00 pm final
Box Fillers 2 Nitro 2 Tue, Jul 05 8:00 pm final OT
Red Army 4 Nitro 5 Wed, Jul 06 10:30 pm final OT
Nitro 4 Box Fillers 3 Mon, Jul 11 11:00 pm final
Nitro 4 Magnificent 7 1 Tue, Jul 12 11:00 pm final
Rockland Legion Bar & Grill 4 Nitro 2 Mon, Jul 18 10:30 pm final
Box Fillers 0 Nitro 1 Sun, Jul 24 9:30 pm final
Posse 1 Nitro 10 Mon, Jul 25 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -