Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Xpertek Construction (Export)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Wayjos 1 Xpertek Construction 4 Sun, Sep 20 10:30 pm final
The Gamblers 2 Xpertek Construction 4 Mon, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 5 Tiger-cats 3 Tue, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 4 AFGM 2 Sun, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 0 Xpertek Construction 5 Thu, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 2 AFGM 3 Mon, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 3 The Beavers 2 Sun, Nov 15 9:00 pm final
DirtyDekes 5 Xpertek Construction 1 Sun, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Wayjos 2 Xpertek Construction 4 Sun, Nov 29 5:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 2 Ice Hawks 3 Thu, Dec 10 10:00 pm final SO
AFGM 2 Xpertek Construction 1 Mon, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
The Beavers 5 Xpertek Construction 2 Sun, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 4 DirtyDekes 3 Sun, Jan 10 10:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 3 Wayjos 6 Sun, Jan 17 9:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 0 Xpertek Construction 1 Tue, Jan 26 10:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 3 AFGM 2 Tue, Feb 02 10:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 2 The Beavers 3 Tue, Feb 09 9:30 pm final
DirtyDekes 5 Xpertek Construction 4 Wed, Feb 17 11:00 pm final SO
Wayjos 2 Xpertek Construction 3 Sun, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 0 Ice Hawks 3 Sun, Mar 07 4:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -