Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Shooters (Budweiser)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Shockers 4 Shooters 3 Mon, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
Shooters 4 Big Slick 1 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Spartans 4 Mon, Oct 03 9:00 pm final
Shooters 2 The B-Team 3 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final SO
Shooters 2 The B-Team 3 Thu, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
Shooters 5 Gamblers 1 Sun, Nov 06 10:15 pm final
Shooters 2 Puck Bunnies 5 Sun, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Shooters 4 Blizzards 3 Tue, Nov 22 9:15 pm final
Shooters 2 Individual Team West 2 Sun, Dec 04 9:15 pm final SO
Shooters 2 Roughnecks 1 Sun, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Big Slick 0 Tue, Dec 20 11:15 pm final
The B-Team 2 Shooters 0 Sun, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 1 Shooters 0 Tue, Jan 17 11:15 pm final
Puck Bunnies 1 Shooters 4 Sun, Jan 29 4:00 pm final
Blizzards 1 Shooters 2 Mon, Feb 06 11:15 pm final
Individual Team West 1 Shooters 4 Wed, Feb 15 10:00 pm final
Roughnecks 1 Shooters 0 Sun, Feb 26 11:15 pm final
Big Slick 3 Shooters 4 Sun, Mar 04 5:00 pm final SO
Shooters 6 The B-Team 1 Sun, Mar 11 10:00 pm final
Shooters 7 Gamblers 0 Sun, Mar 18 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -