Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

South Suburban Adult Hockey League
303-754-0563
use the links to the left to share this


SSAHL (Fall Winter 2020-2021)

Thoroughblades (D3 South)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Thoroughblades 5 Ice Monkeys 1 Sat, Sep 12 8:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Ice Sharks 5 Thoroughblades 4 Sat, Sep 19 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Gilmore Red Lions 6 Thoroughblades 4 Sat, Sep 26 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades 5 Light Blues 1 Sat, Oct 03 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 2 Thoroughblades 5 Sat, Oct 10 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
PUNX 4 Thoroughblades 3 Sat, Oct 17 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Thoroughblades 5 Monkey Wrench 3 Sat, Oct 24 7:30 pm final
Gilmore Red Lions 4 Thoroughblades 2 Sat, Oct 31 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades 7 Light Blues 4 Sat, Nov 07 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 3 Thoroughblades 4 Sat, Jan 23 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Thoroughblades 5 PUNX 2 Sat, Jan 30 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Monkey Wrench 2 Thoroughblades 3 Sat, Feb 06 8:55 pm Click here for Game Live final OT
Light Blues 8 Thoroughblades 0 Sat, Feb 27 7:35 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 4 Thoroughblades 1 Sat, Mar 06 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades Monkey Wrench Sun, Mar 143:20 pm Sheet 1
Thoroughblades Joint Forces Sat, Mar 207:30 pm Hamilton

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -