Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

The Happy Hillbillies (Moosehead)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Happy Hillbillies 2 Ice Holes 5 Sun, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 2 Magnificent Puck Hogs 9 Sun, Oct 05 5:00 pm final
Panthers 4 The Happy Hillbillies 1 Sun, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Convicts 1 The Happy Hillbillies 10 Thu, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Autobots 2 The Happy Hillbillies 7 Mon, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Chuggers 5 The Happy Hillbillies 6 Sun, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 5 Defenceless 1 Mon, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 7 Autobots 3 Mon, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 8 Convicts 2 Tue, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 6 Hells Satans 2 Tue, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
Defenceless 2 The Happy Hillbillies 1 Sun, Dec 14 10:00 pm final SO
The Happy Hillbillies 7 Chuggers 8 Tue, Dec 16 11:00 pm final
Convicts 0 The Happy Hillbillies 7 Wed, Jan 21 10:30 pm final
Chuggers 4 The Happy Hillbillies 10 Sun, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 2 Autobots 3 Mon, Feb 02 10:00 pm final SO
The Happy Hillbillies 4 Defenceless 0 Tue, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
Convicts 2 The Happy Hillbillies 12 Sun, Feb 15 5:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 8 Autobots 0 Sun, Mar 01 10:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 2 Hells Satans 1 Mon, Mar 02 11:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 4 Hells Satans 2 Sun, Mar 15 5:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -