Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

CC Lads (Fosters)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Tigol Bitties 1 CC Lads 7 Mon, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
CC Lads 5 Stittsville Snipers 2 Sun, Sep 28 8:15 pm final
CC Lads 7 Red Eye Express 1 Tue, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
CC Lads 6 Winchester Fosters 4 Wed, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Door Doctors 6 CC Lads 8 Sun, Oct 26 5:00 pm final
CC Lads 4 Crows 2 Sun, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
CC Lads 12 Gongshow 2 Thu, Nov 06 11:15 pm final
CC Lads 5 Winchester Fosters 3 Sun, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Winchester Fosters 4 CC Lads 4 Thu, Nov 20 10:00 pm final SO
Door Doctors 4 CC Lads 7 Sun, Dec 14 10:15 pm final
CC Lads 8 Stittsville Snipers 7 Sun, Dec 21 11:00 pm final SO
CC Lads 4 Gongshow 1 Sun, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
Door Doctors 2 CC Lads 3 Mon, Jan 12 10:00 pm final
Crows 4 CC Lads 5 Mon, Jan 19 11:15 pm final SO
CC Lads 6 Stittsville Snipers 0 Thu, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
CC Lads 6 Winchester Fosters 4 Sun, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
Door Doctors 0 CC Lads 3 Tue, Feb 17 9:15 pm final
Stittsville Snipers 2 CC Lads 7 Thu, Feb 19 11:15 pm final
Gongshow 1 CC Lads 2 Sun, Mar 08 9:00 pm final
CC Lads 6 Crows 5 Sun, Mar 15 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -