Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2009)

Trojans (Moosehead)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
8 Die Hard 1 Trojans 0 Sun, May 03 7:00 pm final
64 Trojans 4 Gamblers 3 Sun, May 10 7:00 pm final SO
158 Trojans 2 Ice Weasels 3 Sun, May 24 5:00 pm final
Trojans 7 Flaming Moes 1 Tue, May 26 8:45 pm final
Scared Hitless 2 Trojans 2 Sun, May 31 11:00 pm final SO
Trojans 11 Moving Pylons 0 Mon, Jun 08 11:00 pm final
Trojans 4 Gamblers 1 Sun, Jun 14 8:45 pm final
Beaver Lumber 3 Trojans 1 Tue, Jun 16 9:00 pm final
Flaming Moes 3 Trojans 7 Tue, Jun 23 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 1 Trojans 8 Mon, Jun 29 7:00 pm final
Trojans 2 Moving Pylons 0 Sun, Jul 05 9:00 pm final
Trojans 3 Gamblers 5 Sun, Jul 12 10:00 pm final
Beaver Lumber 2 Trojans 4 Thu, Jul 16 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -