The Chiefs - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

The Chiefs (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The High Fours 2 The Chiefs 1 Tue, Sep 20 10:00 pm final SO
Capitals 8 The Chiefs 1 Tue, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Red Light District 9 The Chiefs 2 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 1 Orleans Sign 7 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 1 The Chiefs 6 Mon, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 5 MJF Gladiators 2 Mon, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
Spades 4 The Chiefs 3 Tue, Nov 08 10:00 pm final SO
Angry Turnips 2 The Chiefs 6 Tue, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Mag 7 2 The Chiefs 2 Tue, Nov 22 11:00 pm final SO
The Chiefs 4 NCRHHA 1 Thu, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
MJF Gladiators 6 The Chiefs 5 Tue, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 2 Spades 3 Thu, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 7 Angry Turnips 2 Thu, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
NCRHHA 3 The Chiefs 4 Sun, Jan 22 11:00 pm final SO
The Chiefs 9 Mag 7 1 Tue, Jan 24 9:30 pm final
The Chiefs 3 MJF Gladiators 3 Sun, Jan 29 8:30 pm final
Spades 3 The Chiefs 5 Mon, Feb 06 10:00 pm final
Angry Turnips 4 The Chiefs 7 Tue, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 1 The Chiefs 12 Thu, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 3 NCRHHA 1 Sun, Mar 04 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -