Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Sir John A (Canadian)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Sir John A 6 The Danglers 4 Mon, Sep 17 10:15 pm final
Bombay 0 Sir John A 7 Sun, Sep 23 10:15 pm final
Sir John A 4 Master Debaters 1 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Boom Town 2 Sir John A 4 Thu, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
Trojans 3 Sir John A 6 Sun, Oct 21 9:00 pm final
Sir John A 4 Bro Nation 1 Mon, Oct 29 11:15 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 5 Sir John A 6 Mon, Nov 05 10:00 pm final SO
Flying Hellfish 4 Sir John A 2 Thu, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Mustangs 2 Sir John A 1 Sun, Nov 25 11:00 pm final SO
Sir John A 2 Kings 3 Thu, Dec 06 10:00 pm final SO
Drunken Monkeys 3 Sir John A 7 Sun, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
Sir John A 2 Kanata Iceholes 5 Sun, Jan 06 10:15 pm final
Sir John A 1 Flying Hellfish 3 Tue, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Sir John A 6 Mustangs 4 Sun, Jan 27 9:00 pm final
Kings 7 Sir John A 3 Mon, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Sir John A 4 Drunken Monkeys 2 Wed, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 7 Sir John A 3 Thu, Feb 21 10:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 4 Sir John A 3 Sun, Mar 03 10:00 pm final SO
Mustangs 5 Sir John A 1 Mon, Mar 11 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -