Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Top Cheese Cartel (Keiths)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Top Cheese Cartel 4 Chiefs 2.0 3 Sun, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
Saints 2 Top Cheese Cartel 3 Sun, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks 1 Top Cheese Cartel 7 Tue, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 6 Capitals 4 Sun, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Battlecats 3 Top Cheese Cartel 5 Sun, Nov 02 5:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 4 Top Cheese Cartel 3 Sun, Nov 09 9:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 9 The Chiefs 2 Thu, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 3 Ice Hawks 4 Tue, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 5 Aylmer Aces 3 Wed, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
Cumberland Barons 2 Top Cheese Cartel 7 Sun, Nov 30 8:30 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 3 Ice Hawks 0 Sun, Dec 07 4:00 pm final
Capitals 2 Top Cheese Cartel 1 Mon, Jan 05 11:00 pm final SO
Top Cheese Cartel 2 Aylmer Aces 1 Mon, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 3 The Chiefs 4 Tue, Jan 20 11:00 pm final SO
Cumberland Barons 0 Top Cheese Cartel 5 Tue, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 6 Ice Hawks 3 Sun, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
Capitals 4 Top Cheese Cartel 6 Tue, Feb 17 11:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 5 Capitals 2 Wed, Feb 25 10:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 7 Aylmer Aces 1 Sun, Mar 01 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 2 Top Cheese Cartel 4 Sun, Mar 08 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -