Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2008)

SMM North Stars (Carling)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
33 Boston Pizza 4 SMM North Stars 3 Mon, May 05 10:45 pm final
92 SMM North Stars 3 Republicans 0 Tue, May 13 8:00 pm final
166 SMM North Stars 6 Blue Rays 3 Sun, May 25 8:00 pm final
SMM North Stars 5 www.lzco.ca 5 Sun, Jun 01 10:30 pm final OT
SMM North Stars 3 Cargo Smashers 5 Thu, Jun 05 10:45 pm final
Mighty Pylons 3 SMM North Stars 2 Tue, Jun 10 8:00 pm final
Boston Pizza 1 SMM North Stars 2 Thu, Jun 12 9:45 pm final
SMM North Stars 2 Blue Rays 0 Sun, Jun 15 5:45 pm final
Local Heroes 0 SMM North Stars 1 Mon, Jun 23 10:00 pm final
SMM North Stars 3 Capital Living Canucks 0 Mon, Jun 30 8:30 pm final
SMM North Stars 3 Republicans 1 Sun, Jul 06 11:00 pm final
SMM North Stars 4 Mighty Pylons 0 Tue, Jul 15 9:00 pm final
Cargo Smashers 3 SMM North Stars 0 Wed, Jul 16 10:00 pm final
SMM North Stars 3 Boston Pizza 4 Sun, Jul 20 5:30 pm final OT
Blue Rays 2 SMM North Stars 3 Thu, Jul 24 7:45 pm final
SMM North Stars 4 Local Heroes 2 Sun, Jul 27 9:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -