Shamrocks Hockey - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2013)

Shamrocks Hockey (Canadian)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Shamrocks Hockey 5 The Yetties 4 Tue, May 07 9:30 pm final SO
Sauce Slingers 4 Shamrocks Hockey 5 Mon, May 13 11:00 pm final SO
Shamrocks Hockey 6 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 8 Wed, May 22 7:00 pm final
Perfect Strangers 6 Shamrocks Hockey 5 Sun, May 26 8:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 1 Bar Deezy 6 Sun, Jun 02 8:30 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 5 Wheeling Nailers 2 Mon, Jun 03 9:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 3 Perfect Strangers 4 Wed, Jun 05 8:30 pm final SO
Shamrocks Hockey 6 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 1 Sun, Jun 09 8:00 pm final
The Yetties 3 Shamrocks Hockey 4 Wed, Jun 12 10:30 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 3 Sauce Slingers 4 Sun, Jun 23 8:30 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 5 Bytown Barnmuckers 0 Wed, Jun 26 10:30 pm final
Perfect Strangers 1 Shamrocks Hockey 5 Thu, Jul 11 8:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 4 The Yetties 3 Mon, Jul 15 8:30 pm final
Sauce Slingers 4 Shamrocks Hockey 5 Thu, Jul 25 10:00 pm final
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 2 Shamrocks Hockey 3 Tue, Jul 30 9:30 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 6 Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Wed, Aug 07 9:30 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -