Capital Living Canucks - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2010/2011)

Capital Living Canucks (Canadian)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
12 CJE I-Beams 1 Capital Living Canucks 5 Sun, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
70 Capital Living Canucks 4 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 2 Thu, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
144 Capital Living Canucks 8 Predators 1 Sun, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
239 Capital Living Canucks 3 Boom Town II 2 Sun, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 6 Capital Living Canucks 0 Thu, Oct 28 10:15 pm final
The Blades 3 Capital Living Canucks 5 Tue, Nov 02 11:15 pm final
The Legends 6 Capital Living Canucks 2 Sun, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 3 lumberJACKED 2 Tue, Nov 23 11:00 pm final SO
30 Capital Living Canucks 1 Grinders 4 Sun, Dec 05 9:15 pm final
101 Capital Living Canucks 7 The Mighty Drunks 1 Mon, Dec 13 10:15 pm final
192 Capital Living Canucks 2 The Blades 5 Sun, Jan 02 10:00 pm final
282 Capital Living Canucks 0 The Legends 1 Tue, Jan 11 11:15 pm final
377 lumberJACKED 5 Capital Living Canucks 2 Sun, Jan 23 9:00 pm final
448 Grinders 6 Capital Living Canucks 1 Mon, Jan 31 10:00 pm final
538 The Mighty Drunks 4 Capital Living Canucks 4 Sun, Feb 13 11:00 pm final SO
619 The Blades 8 Capital Living Canucks 4 Tue, Feb 22 10:15 pm final
715 The Legends 5 Capital Living Canucks 2 Sun, Mar 06 10:15 pm final
788 Capital Living Canucks 5 lumberJACKED 8 Mon, Mar 14 11:15 pm final
821 Capital Living Canucks 3 The Mighty Drunks 5 Sun, Mar 20 5:00 pm final
846 Capital Living Canucks 4 Grinders 3 Wed, Mar 23 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -