Pointstreak.com

HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Lower Mainland Hockey
604-839-0912
use the links to the left to share this


LMH (Spring 2012)


  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Mon, Apr 02
D1 Cordury B 1 Moose Knuckles 2 9:30 pm final OT
Tue, Apr 03
D1 Ice Cats 2 Mexi-Cants 3 9:45 pm final
Thu, Apr 05
D2 The Vancouver Riots 4 Wings 3 8:45 pm final
D2 Bent Sticks 6 Beavers 3 10:15 pm final
Mon, Apr 09
D1 Ice Cats 0 Cordury B 5 9:30 pm final
Tue, Apr 10
D1 Mexi-Cants 1 Moose Knuckles 4 9:45 pm final
Thu, Apr 12
D1 Ice Cats 10 Moose Knuckles 5 8:15 pm final
D1 Mexi-Cants 3 Cordury B 6 10:15 pm final
Sat, Apr 14
D2 Bent Sticks 4 The Vancouver Riots 5 8:15 pm final
D2 Wings 4 Beavers 3 9:45 pm final
D1 Mexi-Cants 3 Cordury B 8 10:15 pm final
Tue, Apr 17
D1 Moose Knuckles 0 Cordury B 5 7:45 pm final
D1 Ice Cats 6 Mexi-Cants 7 9:15 pm final OT
Thu, Apr 19
D2 The Vancouver Riots 5 Beavers 2 8:45 pm final
D2 Wings 2 Bent Sticks 1 10:15 pm final
Sat, Apr 21
D2 Beavers 0 Bent Sticks 1 8:15 pm forfeit
D2 The Vancouver Riots 1 Wings 5 9:45 pm final
Tue, Apr 24
D1 Ice Cats 6 Moose Knuckles 5 7:45 pm final
D1 Mexi-Cants 1 Cordury B 3 9:15 pm final
Thu, Apr 26
D2 Wings 1 Beavers 3 8:45 pm final
D2 Bent Sticks 3 The Vancouver Riots 5 10:15 pm final
Sat, Apr 28
D2 The Vancouver Riots 7 Beavers 3 8:15 pm final
D2 Wings 2 Bent Sticks 0 9:45 pm final
Sun, Apr 29
D1 Mexi-Cants 3 Cordury B 2 7:45 pm final
Tue, May 01
D1 Ice Cats 4 Mexi-Cants 7 7:45 pm final
D1 Moose Knuckles 4 Cordury B 7 9:15 pm final
Sat, May 05
D2 The Vancouver Riots 0 Wings 4 8:15 pm final
D1 Mexi-Cants 5 Cordury B 0 9:45 pm final
Mon, May 07
D1 Moose Knuckles 7 Cordury B 3 9:30 pm final
Tue, May 08
D2 Beavers 5 Bent Sticks 3 9:45 pm final
Thu, May 10
D1 Ice Cats 1 Mexi-Cants 0 8:15 pm final
D2 Bent Sticks 5 The Vancouver Riots 3 9:45 pm final
Sat, May 12
D2 Wings 7 Beavers 3 8:15 pm final
D1 Ice Cats 2 Cordury B 5 9:45 pm final
Mon, May 14
D1 Moose Knuckles 2 Ice Cats 7 9:30 pm final
Tue, May 15
D2 Bent Sticks 5 The Vancouver Riots 3 9:15 pm final
D1 Mexi-Cants 6 Moose Knuckles 1 9:45 pm final
Tue, May 22
D1 Moose Knuckles 2 Ice Cats 3 9:45 pm final
Sat, May 26
D2 The Vancouver Riots 0 Beavers 1 8:15 pm forfeit
D2 Wings 4 Bent Sticks 3 9:45 pm final
Sat, Jun 02
D2 The Vancouver Riots 1 Wings 0 8:15 pm final
D2 Beavers 0 Bent Sticks 1 9:45 pm final
Thu, Jun 07
D1 Mexi-Cants 1 Moose Knuckles 0 8:45 pm final
D1 Ice Cats 0 Cordury B 1 10:15 pm forfeit
Sat, Jun 09
D2 Bent Sticks 4 The Vancouver Riots 5 8:15 pm final OT
D2 Wings 5 Beavers 10 9:45 pm final
Thu, Jun 14
D1 Ice Cats Cordury B 8:45 pm data pending
D1 Mexi-Cants Moose Knuckles 10:15 pm data pending
Sat, Jun 16
D2 Wings Beavers 8:15 pm data pending
D1 Ice Cats Mexi-Cants 9:45 pm data pending
Thu, Jun 21
D1 Cordury B Moose Knuckles 8:45 pm data pending
D1 Ice Cats Mexi-Cants 10:15 pm data pending
Sat, Jun 23
D2 Beavers Wings 8:15 pm data pending
D2 Bent Sticks The Vancouver Riots 9:45 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -