Pointstreak.com

HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

iceZONE Hockey League
314-227-5288
use the links to the left to share this


iceZONE HL (Winter 2006/2007)

 

  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Sun, Sep 16
6:00 pm data pending
8:00 pm data pending
Sat, Feb 09
Sunday Men Youngbloods Carl Rackies 10:15 am data pending
Sun, Feb 10
Sunday Men Iceholes Bulls 5:15 am data pending
Sunday Men Chiefs Epstein 6:45 am data pending
Sunday Men Bombers McGurks 8:15 am data pending
Sunday Men B Halls Gunners 9:45 am data pending
Sat, Feb 16
Sunday Men Chiefs B Halls 10:15 am data pending
Sun, Feb 17
Sunday Men Gunners McGurks 5:15 am data pending
Sunday Men Youngbloods Bulls 6:45 am data pending
Sunday Men Bombers Epstein 8:15 am data pending
Sunday Men Carl Rackies Iceholes 9:45 am data pending
Sat, Feb 23
Sunday Men Gunners Epstein 10:15 am data pending
Sun, Feb 24
Sunday Men Youngbloods Iceholes 5:15 am data pending
Sunday Men Chiefs McGurks 6:45 am data pending
Sunday Men Bombers B Halls 8:15 am data pending
Sunday Men Carl Rackies Bulls 9:45 am data pending
Sat, Mar 01
Sunday Men Gunners Bombers 10:15 am data pending
Sun, Mar 02
Sunday Men Youngbloods Carl Rackies 5:15 am data pending
Sunday Men Chiefs Epstein 6:45 am data pending
Sunday Men Iceholes Bulls 8:15 am data pending
Sunday Men McGurks B Halls 9:45 am data pending
Sat, Mar 08
Sunday Men Youngbloods Bulls 10:15 am data pending
Sun, Mar 09
Sunday Men Carl Rackies Iceholes 5:15 am data pending
Sunday Men Epstein McGurks 6:45 am data pending
Sunday Men Chiefs Bombers 8:15 am data pending
Sunday Men Gunners B Halls 9:45 am data pending
Sat, Mar 15
Sunday Men B Halls Epstein 10:15 am data pending
Sun, Mar 16
Sunday Men Bombers McGurks 5:15 am data pending
Sunday Men Chiefs Gunners 6:45 am data pending
Sunday Men Youngbloods Iceholes 8:15 am data pending
Sunday Men Carl Rackies Bulls 9:45 am data pending
Sat, Mar 29
Sunday Men Iceholes 6 Carl Rackies 1 10:15 am final
Sun, Mar 30
Sunday Men Youngbloods 3 Bulls 11 5:15 am final
Sunday Men Bombers 11 Epstein 5 6:45 am final
Sunday Men Gunners 0 McGurks 1 8:15 am final
Sunday Men Chiefs 1 B Halls 0 9:45 am final
Sun, Apr 06
Sunday Men Bombers B Halls 4:00 am data pending
Sunday Men Chiefs McGurks 5:30 am data pending
Sunday Men Gunners Epstein 7:00 am data pending
Sunday Men Carl Rackies Bulls 8:30 am data pending
Sunday Men Youngbloods Iceholes 10:00 am data pending
Sat, Apr 12
Sunday Men Iceholes 3 Bulls 4 10:15 pm final
Sun, Apr 13
Sunday Men Gunners 7 Bombers 12 5:15 am final
Sunday Men Chiefs Epstein 6:45 am data pending
Sunday Men Youngbloods Carl Rackies 8:15 am data pending
Sunday Men McGurks B Halls 9:45 am data pending
Sun, Apr 20
Sunday Men B Halls Gunners 4:00 am data pending
Sunday Men Epstein McGurks 5:30 am data pending
Sunday Men Iceholes Carl Rackies 7:00 am data pending
Sunday Men Youngbloods Bulls 8:30 am data pending
Sunday Men Bombers Chiefs 10:00 am data pending
Sun, Apr 27
Sunday Men B Halls Epstein 4:00 am data pending
Sunday Men Bombers McGurks 5:30 am data pending
Sunday Men Carl Rackies Bulls 7:00 am data pending
Sunday Men Youngbloods Iceholes 8:30 am data pending
Sunday Men Chiefs Gunners 10:00 am data pending
Sun, May 04
Sunday Men Chiefs B Halls 4:00 am data pending
Sunday Men Youngbloods Carl Rackies 5:30 am data pending
Sunday Men Iceholes Bulls 7:00 am data pending
Sunday Men Gunners McGurks 8:30 am data pending
Sunday Men Bombers Epstein 10:00 am data pending
Sun, May 18
Sunday Men Gunners Epstein 4:00 am data pending
Sunday Men Chiefs McGurks 5:30 am data pending
Sunday Men B Halls Bombers 7:00 am data pending
Sunday Men Carl Rackies Iceholes 8:30 am data pending
Sunday Men Youngbloods Bulls 10:00 am data pending
Sun, Jun 01
Sunday Men Youngbloods Bulls 4:00 pm data pending
Sunday Men Chiefs McGurks 5:30 pm data pending
Sunday Men B Halls Bombers 7:00 pm data pending
Sunday Men Carl Rackies Iceholes 8:30 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -