Pointstreak.com

HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

FHEI
use the links to the left to share this


IIHL JR (IIHL Junior Spring 2017)


  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

G# Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Fri, Mar 31
2 D3 Sabertooth 0 Bulldog 2 5:12 am final
1 D3 Troubleshooter 0 Puck Hunter 1 8:10 pm final
Fri, Apr 07
3 D3 Bulldog 1 Troubleshooter 1 7:54 pm final OT
4 D3 Puck Hunter 0 Sabertooth 1 9:18 pm final
Fri, Apr 21
5 D3 Troubleshooter 1 Sabertooth 2 7:55 pm final
6 D3 Puck Hunter 1 Bulldog 2 8:56 pm final
Fri, Apr 28
7 D3 Puck Hunter 1 Troubleshooter 2 8:10 pm final
8 D3 Bulldog 1 Sabertooth 0 9:10 pm final
Fri, May 05
9 D3 Troubleshooter 1 Bulldog 1 7:42 pm final OT
10 D3 Sabertooth 0 Puck Hunter 2 9:10 pm final
Fri, May 12
11 D3 Sabertooth 1 Troubleshooter 0 7:54 pm final
12 D3 Bulldog 2 Puck Hunter 0 9:01 pm final
Fri, May 19
13 D3 Troubleshooter 2 Puck Hunter 3 8:05 pm final
14 D3 Bulldog 0 Sabertooth 2 9:02 pm final
Fri, Jun 02
15 D3 Bulldog 2 Troubleshooter 1 8:10 pm final
16 D3 Puck Hunter 2 Sabertooth 1 9:03 pm final
Fri, Jun 09
17 D3 Troubleshooter 1 Sabertooth 1 8:10 pm final OT
18 D3 Puck Hunter 2 Bulldog 2 9:10 pm final OT
Fri, Jul 14
D3 Bulldog 1 Troubleshooter 1 8:10 pm final OT
D3 Sabertooth 1 Puck Hunter 3 9:10 pm final
Fri, Jul 21
21 D3 Puck Hunter 2 Troubleshooter 3 8:10 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -