Pointstreak.com

HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Edge Adult Hockey League
303.409.2211
use the links to the left to share this


EAHL (Spring 2022)


  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Thu, Jan 27
Over 40 Blackhawks 5 Maple Leafs 4 8:45 pm final
Over 40 Rangers 2 Bruins 3 9:45 pm final
Over 40 Canadiens 3 Red Wings 5 10:15 pm final
Thu, Feb 03
Over 40 Bruins 4 Canadiens 2 8:45 pm final
Over 40 Red Wings 4 Blackhawks 7 9:45 pm final
Over 40 Maple Leafs 2 Rangers 4 10:15 pm final
Thu, Feb 10
Over 40 Red Wings 6 Maple Leafs 5 8:45 pm final
Over 40 Rangers 6 Canadiens 2 9:45 pm final
Over 40 Blackhawks 2 Bruins 6 10:15 pm final
Thu, Feb 17
Over 40 Blackhawks 7 Rangers 3 8:45 pm final
Over 40 Bruins 0 Red Wings 3 9:45 pm final
Over 40 Maple Leafs 4 Canadiens 2 10:15 pm final
Thu, Feb 24
Over 40 Red Wings 1 Rangers 5 8:45 pm final
Over 40 Maple Leafs 6 Bruins 4 9:45 pm final
Over 40 Blackhawks 6 Canadiens 4 10:15 pm final
Thu, Mar 03
Over 40 Red Wings 9 Canadiens 4 8:45 pm final
Over 40 Maple Leafs 5 Blackhawks 4 9:45 pm final SO
Over 40 Bruins 6 Rangers 5 10:15 pm final SO
Thu, Mar 10
Over 40 Canadiens 1 Bruins 8 8:45 pm final
Over 40 Rangers 5 Maple Leafs 2 9:45 pm final
Over 40 Blackhawks 6 Red Wings 3 10:15 pm final
Thu, Mar 17
Over 40 Canadiens 4 Rangers 2 8:45 pm final
Over 40 Maple Leafs 11 Red Wings 6 9:45 pm final
Over 40 Bruins 4 Blackhawks 3 10:15 pm final
Thu, Mar 24
Over 40 Rangers 4 Blackhawks 5 8:45 pm final
Over 40 Red Wings 2 Bruins 3 9:45 pm final SO
Over 40 Canadiens 2 Maple Leafs 6 10:15 pm final
Thu, Mar 31
Over 40 Bruins 3 Maple Leafs 1 8:45 pm final
Over 40 Canadiens 4 Blackhawks 3 9:45 pm final
Over 40 Rangers 2 Red Wings 4 10:15 pm final
Thu, Apr 07
Over 40 Bruins 3 Canadiens 4 8:30 pm final
Over 40 Red Wings 7 Rangers 1 10:00 pm final
Over 40 Blackhawks 2 Maple Leafs 1 10:00 pm final
Thu, Apr 14
Over 40 Red Wings 3 Maple Leafs 2 8:30 pm final
Over 40 Blackhawks 3 Canadiens 2 10:00 pm final
Over 40 Bruins 3 Rangers 2 10:00 pm final
Thu, Apr 21
Over 40 Blackhawks 1 Red Wings 3 8:30 pm final
Over 40 Maple Leafs 1 Bruins 0 10:00 pm final
Over 40 Canadiens 1 Rangers 3 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -