Pointstreak.com

HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Mike McInerney
647-895-9224
use the links to the left to share this


ECIHA (Spring 2012)


  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Sun, Feb 12
Ball Blazers 3 Swamp Donkeys 5 2:00 pm final
Ball Cobras 13 Rockets 3 3:00 pm final
Ball Rockets 5 Cobras 11 4:00 pm final
Sun, Feb 19
Ball Swamp Donkeys 7 Blazers 3 2:00 pm final
Ball Swamp Donkeys 4 Cobras 5 3:00 pm final SO
Ball Rockets 11 Blazers 12 4:00 pm final
Sun, Feb 26
Ball Swamp Donkeys 5 Rockets 7 2:00 pm final
Ball Cobras 7 Swamp Donkeys 6 3:00 pm final
Ball Blazers 3 Cobras 12 4:00 pm final
Sun, Mar 04
Ball Cobras 6 Rockets 5 2:00 pm final
Ball Blazers 3 Cobras 7 3:00 pm final
Ball Swamp Donkeys 7 Blazers 10 4:00 pm final
Wed, Mar 07
Puck Cobras 6 Grizzlies 8 8:00 pm final
Puck Grizzlies 6 Tigers 4 9:00 pm final
Puck Thunderhawks 6 Snipers 8 10:00 pm final
Sun, Mar 11
Ball Swamp Donkeys 7 Rockets 4 2:00 pm final
Ball Rockets 8 Blazers 9 3:00 pm final OT
Ball Blazers 4 Cobras 7 4:00 pm final
Wed, Mar 14
Puck Grizzlies 10 Thunderhawks 3 8:00 pm final
Puck Tigers 15 Thunderhawks 4 9:00 pm final
Puck Cobras 10 Snipers 5 10:00 pm final
Sun, Mar 18
Ball Swamp Donkeys 4 Cobras 13 2:00 pm final
Ball Rockets 3 Swamp Donkeys 2 3:00 pm final
Ball Blazers 10 Rockets 4 4:00 pm final
Wed, Mar 21
Puck Cobras 4 Tigers 9 8:00 pm final
Puck Tigers 6 Snipers 2 9:00 pm final
Puck Thunderhawks 2 Grizzlies 11 10:00 pm final
Sun, Mar 25
Ball Rockets 4 Cobras 15 2:00 pm final
Ball Swamp Donkeys 13 Rockets 6 3:00 pm final
Ball Blazers 7 Swamp Donkeys 8 4:00 pm final OT
Wed, Mar 28
Puck Snipers 2 Grizzlies 5 8:00 pm final
Puck Tigers 15 Cobras 13 9:00 pm final
Puck Cobras 11 Thunderhawks 10 10:00 pm final
Sun, Apr 01
Ball Swamp Donkeys 1 Cobras 7 1:52 pm final
Ball Cobras 13 Blazers 7 3:02 pm final
Ball Blazers 0 Rockets 0 3:55 pm forfeit
Wed, Apr 11
Puck Grizzlies 2 Tigers 5 8:00 pm final
Puck Thunderhawks 2 Snipers 9 9:00 pm final
Puck Snipers 4 Cobras 10 10:00 pm final
Sun, Apr 15
Ball Cobras 6 Rockets 8 2:00 pm final
Ball Swamp Donkeys 9 Blazers 8 3:00 pm final OT
Ball Blazers 9 Swamp Donkeys 4 4:00 pm final
Wed, Apr 18
Puck Cobras 6 Grizzlies 5 8:00 pm final
Puck Tigers 9 Snipers 2 9:00 pm final
Puck Thunderhawks 1 Tigers 3 10:00 pm final
Wed, Apr 25
Puck Thunderhawks 3 Snipers 4 8:00 pm final
Puck Grizzlies 6 Thunderhawks 5 9:00 pm final
Puck Cobras 11 Tigers 8 10:00 pm final
Sun, Apr 29
Ball Rockets 11 Swamp Donkeys 6 2:08 pm final
Ball Rockets 9 Swamp Donkeys 8 3:00 pm final
Ball Cobras 14 Blazers 5 4:00 pm final
Wed, May 02
Puck Cobras 4 Grizzlies 7 8:00 pm final
Puck Thunderhawks 6 Cobras 8 9:00 pm final
Puck Tigers 7 Snipers 4 10:00 pm final
Sun, May 06
Ball Blazers Cobras 2:00 pm data pending
Ball Cobras Blazers 3:00 pm data pending
Wed, May 09
Puck Cobras Thunderhawks 8:00 pm data pending
Puck Grizzlies Snipers 9:00 pm data pending
Puck Tigers Grizzlies 10:00 pm data pending
Wed, May 16
Puck Thunderhawks 6 Tigers 12 8:06 pm final
Puck Grizzlies 12 Snipers 6 8:56 pm final
Puck Cobras 11 Snipers 4 9:59 pm final
Wed, May 23
Puck Snipers Thunderhawks 8:00 pm data pending
Wed, Jun 06
Puck Grizzlies 7 Cobras 8 7:39 pm final OT
Puck Grizzlies 9 Cobras 8 8:40 pm final
Puck Thunderhawks 6 Tigers 11 9:36 pm final
Puck Thunderhawks 11 Tigers 10 10:23 pm final
Wed, Jun 13
Puck Tigers Thunderhawks 8:00 pm data pending
Puck Grizzlies Cobras 9:00 pm data pending
10:00 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -